Your Trusted Local News Source

Apopka Obituaries August 2019

Obituaries August 30, 2019 FRANCIS S. LENNON, 79, Apopka, died Thursday, August 8. Survivors: children, Denise Scott, Mark, Michele Rasmussen; sister, Dorothy Norman; brother,...

Obituaries January 2019

Obituaries, January 25, 2019 CALVIN THOMAS MILAM, 85, Apopka, died Thursday, January 17. Pastor Milam was born in Roanoke, Virginia.  Among many churches he pastored,...

Obituaries May 2019

Obituaries May 31, 2019 ALLEN J. CAPLEY, 82, Apopka, died Monday, May 13. Mr. Capley was retired from being a warehouse manager in the steel...

Obituaries July 2018

Obituaries July 6, 2018 JAMES LEE RUSSELL, 90, Apopka, died Wednesday, June 20. Mr. Russell was born in Johnson City, Tennessee. He was a World War...

Obituaries July 2019

Obituaries July 26, 2019 GREGORY ALLEN MIGLIORI, 57, Bunker Hill, West Virginia, died Sunday, July 21. Mr. Migliori was born in Toledo, Ohio. He graduated...

Obituaries May 2018

May 4, 2018 LINDA LEE BUSSERT VENDERLY, 80, Apopka, died Monday, April 23. Mrs. Venderly was born in South Bend, Indiana. Loomis Family Funeral Home,...

Apopka Obituaries April 2019

April 26, 2019 TIMOTHY S. HALL, 47, Apopka, died Thursday, April 11. Mr. Hall was born in Apopka. Survivors: mother, Barbara; daughter, Haley Gardner; siblings,...

Obituaries November 2018

Obituaries November 2, 2018 ALFONSO RAYA, 23, died Sunday, October 21. Mr. Raya was born in Orlando. Survivors: parents, Ysidro Raya and Esperanza Vega: daughter,...

Apopka Obituaries March 2019

March 29, 2019 SANDRA BOYLE, 72, Apopka, died Friday, March 22. Mrs. Boyle was born on Charlerol, Pennsylvania. Survivors: husband, James; children, Gary Hockey, Regina...

Obituaries August 2018

OBITUARIES, August 3, 2018 GEORGIANA ANN SAGER, 70, Zellwood, died Thursday, July 26. Mrs. Sager was born in Chicago, Illinois. She was a member of...