Your Trusted News Source

Your Full Name: (required)


Your Email Address: (required)


Choose a Department:


Subject


Please confirm captcha:

Need to speak to us?

Call from your mobile device:

407 886 2777

400 N. Park Ave.
Apopka, FL 32712
Fax: (407)889-4121

Email Us:
news@theapopkachief.com
ads@theapopkachief.com
legals@theapopkachief.com

Contact us by department below:

Management
John Ricketson,
Publisher
jr@theapopkachief.com

Neoma Knox,
General Manager
news@theapopkachief.com

Advertising, Marketing and Public Relations
Jackie Trefcer,
Director of Advertising
Marketing & PR
jackie@theapopkachief.com

Anita Walker,
Advertising Representative
anita@theapopkachief.com

Kayla Leon,
Advertising Representative
kayla@theapopkachief.com

Editorial
John Peery,
Editor
news@theapopkachief.com

Teresa Sargeant,
Writer/Reporter
news2@theapopkachief.com

Richard Corbeil,
Columnist
news@theapopkachief.com

Neal Fisher,
Writer/Reporter
news3@theapopkachief.com

Legal Advertising
Eileen Ricketson,
legals@theapopkachief.com

Graphics
Amanda Rodriguez,
Graphics/Web/Layout
graphics@theapopkachief.com

Josue Toruno,
Graphics/Layout
josue@theapopkachief.com

Joe Ricketson,
Graphics/Layout
legals@theapopkachief.com

Classified Advertising
Sandra Grossich,
Classifieds
classifieds@theapopkachief.com

For Events Calendar: Call 407-886-2777
Obituaries: obituary@theapopkachief.com

Weather

Apopka
broken clouds
83.3 ° F
86 °
82.4 °
45%
2.2mph
80%
Mon
78 °
Tue
83 °
Wed
82 °
Thu
89 °
Fri
92 °