Your Full Name: (required)


    Your Email Address: (required)


    Choose a Department:


    Subject


    Are you a subscriber?

    *Subscribe today: www.TheApopkaChief.com/subscription


    Need to speak to us?

    Call from your mobile device:

    407 886 2777

    400 N. Park Ave.
    Apopka, FL 32712
    Fax: (407)889-4121

    Email Us:
    news@theapopkachief.com
    ads@theapopkachief.com
    legals@theapopkachief.com

    Contact us by department below:

    Management
    John Ricketson,
    Publisher
    jr@theapopkachief.com

    Neoma Knox,
    General Manager Emeritus
    news@theapopkachief.com

    Advertising, Marketing and Public Relations
    Jackie Trefcer,
    Director of Advertising, Marketing & PR
    jackie@theapopkachief.com

    Anita Walker,
    Advertising Representative
    anita@theapopkachief.com

    Kayla Leon,
    Advertising Representative
    kayla@theapopkachief.com

    Editorial
    John Peery,
    Editor
    news@theapopkachief.com

    Teresa Sargeant,
    Writer/Reporter
    news2@theapopkachief.com

    Richard Corbeil,
    Columnist
    news@theapopkachief.com

    Neal Fisher,
    Writer/Reporter
    news3@theapopkachief.com

    Legal Advertising
    Eileen Ricketson,
    legals@theapopkachief.com

    Graphics
    Amanda Rodriguez,
    Graphics/Web/Layout
    graphics@theapopkachief.com

    Bonnie Higgen,
    Graphics/Web/Layout
    graphics@theapopkachief.com

    Joe Ricketson,
    Graphics/Web/Layout
    legals@theapopkachief.com

    Classified Advertising
    Eileen Ricketson,
    Classifieds
    classifieds@theapopkachief.com

    For Events Calendar: Call 407-886-2777
    Obituaries: obituary@theapopkachief.com